

Executive Committee Call 23 February 2021

Attended:	Apologies:	Secretariat:
Joanne Carter (Vice-Chair)		Lucica Ditiu
Selamawit Bekele		Jenniffer Dietrich
Timur Abdullaev		Joseph Chiu
Erika Arthun		Ruwan de Mel
Pierre Blais / Kylie Luu		Suvanand Sahu
Paula Fujiwara		Catie Rosado
Tereza Kasaeva		Anant Vijay
David Lewinsohn		Sulo Weerasinghe
Austin Obiefuna / Aaron Oxley		
Cheri Vincent / Amy Bloom		
Minutes for the Record		

The discussions of the Executive Committee on the agenda items mentioned below were classified as confidential.

Update on Hosting

- 1. Brief update on status of hosting discussions.
- 2. Inputs from the Executive Committee.

Stop TB Partnership Governance

- 3. Update on the Board Chair.
- 4. Discussion about the establishment of the Independent Taskforce to oversee the nomination process for Board Vice-Chair.

AOB

5. Next call of the Executive Committee scheduled for 19 March 2021.